2021 SBIA Board

We would like to congratulate all those who have been re-elected for the upcoming 2021 SBIA Board.  Your representatives remain the same and are as follows:

Brad Filips (President)

Eric Cohen (Vice President)

Rick Cumbo (Treasurer)

Jill Segal (Recording Secretary)

Veronica Collins (Corresponding Secretary)

Larry Goss (Board Member)

Peggy Donovan (Board Member)

Barbara Swaab (Board Member)