New to Shady Beach?  Click Here to Subscribe to our Newsletter for Updates and Events.

2022 Board of Directors Election Results

 Thank you to the following resident volunteers who were elected at the November 2021 Board Meeting to lead our association in 2022.

2022 Board Members

Eric Cohen (President) 
Tobie Scheibel (Vice-President)
Rick Cumbo (Treasurer)  
Jill Segal (Recording Secretary) 
Kathy Goss (Corresponding Secretary) 
Peggy Donovan (Board Member) 
Brad Filips (Board Member) 
Larry Goss (Board Member)